Call Now! 718-433-2323

Staff of Tower Auto Mall

Front Desk - Sales

718-433-2323 - sales@towerny.com

Eli Ben-Nany - Sales Manager

718-433-2323 - bnennani@towerny.com

Avi Goldberg - Operations Manager

718-433-2323 - Avi@towerny.com

Ext 4407

Ana Quintero - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - AQuintero@towerny.com

Ext 4430

David Gordon - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - dgordon@towerny.com

Ext 4441

Yakov Biniamin - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - ybinjamin@towerny.com

Ext 4435

Luis Alfaro – Alvarez - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - lalvarez@towerny.com

Ext 4404

Mohamed Ibrahim - BDC Manager

718-433-2323 - mibrahim@towerny.com

Ext 4414

Alexis Bassler - BDC Manager

718-433-2323 - abassler@towerny.com

Ext. 4444

Bernadette Farkas - BDC Manager

718-433-2323 - bfarkas@towerny.com

Ext 4428

Nick Mistry - Finance

718-433-2323 - Nick@towerny.com

Efrat Tsour - Accounting

718-433-2323 - ETzour@towerny.com

Text Us!