Meet the Staff of Tower Auto Mall

Staff Photo

Front Desk - Sales

718-433-2323 - sales@towerny.com

Staff Photo

Eli Ben-Nany - Sales Manager

718-433-2323 - bnennani@towerny.com

Staff Photo

Avi Goldberg - Operations Manager

718-433-2323 - Avi@towerny.com

Ext 4407

Staff Photo

Ana Quintero - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - AQuintero@towerny.com

Ext 4430

Staff Photo

David Gordon - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - dgordon@towerny.com

Ext 4441

Staff Photo

Yakov Biniamin - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - ybinjamin@towerny.com

Ext 4435

Staff Photo

Luis Alfaro – Alvarez - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - lalvarez@towerny.com

Ext 4404

Staff Photo

Mohamed Ibrahim - BDC Manager

718-433-2323 - mibrahim@towerny.com

Ext 4414

Staff Photo

Alexis Bassler - BDC Manager

718-433-2323 - abassler@towerny.com

Ext. 4444

Staff Photo

Bernadette Farkas - BDC Manager

718-433-2323 - bfarkas@towerny.com

Ext 4428

Staff Photo

Nick Mistry - Finance

718-433-2323 - Nick@towerny.com

Staff Photo

Efrat Tsour - Accounting

718-433-2323 - ETzour@towerny.com

Text Us